Floating Points, Phaorah Sanderd, LSO   “Promises” Low   “Hey What” Daniel Bachman   “Axacan” Mdou Moctar   “Afrique Victime” Circuit des Yeux   “-io” L’Rain   “Fatigue” Dry Cleaning   “New Long Leg” Arooj Aftab   “Vulture Prince” Ches Smith and We All Break  “Path Of Seven Colors” The Weather Station   “Ignorance” Space Africa  “Honest Labour” Vijay Iyer Trio   “Uneasy” Ghèdalia Tazartes and Rhys Chatham  “Two Men In … Continua a leggere